Skip to main content

Songs from the playroom CD

Ali Thomson album "Songs from the playroom" CD release


Limited edition CD with 2 additional exclusive tracks.


  1. Aqua Blue
  2. Through the Storm
  3. Black Comedy
  4. Sun Kissed
  5. Song for a Broken Heart
  6. Avalon Street
  7. Dark Matter
  8. Ride the Wave
  9. Be the One
  10. The Reason Why
  11. Easy Love